

DETAILS OF COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

Audit Committee (AC)

Sr.No	Name	Category	Designation
1.	Ms. Rupa Vora	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Milind Sarwate	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Dhiraj Poddar	Nominee Director	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee (NRC)

Sr.No	Name	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Milind Sarwate	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Ms. Rupa Vora	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Leendert Staal	Director	Member
4.	Mr. Dhiraj Poddar	Nominee Director	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (CSR)

Sr.No	Name	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Sanjay Mariwala	Managing Director	Chairman
2.	Ms. Rupa Vora	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Dhiraj Poddar	Nominee Director	Member